Information on the Board of Zoning and Appeals for Westwood Hills Kansas, Board of Zoning Appeals Members, links to Westwood Hills National Historic District, Westwood Hills Planning Commission

Board of Zoning Appeals

Board of Zoning Appeals Members:

Elizabeth Judy - Chair
Term expires:  September 2022

Daniel Swint
Term expires:  September 2023

Mike Coffman
Term expires: September 2023