The City Government of Westwood Hills

Westwood Hills has a mayor-council form of local government. All council persons are elected at large. All local officials are elected in the odd-numbered years.

To register to vote in local and all other elections please contact the Johnson County election office.


City Clerk: Beth O'Bryan - - 913-262-6622
Mayor: Rosemary Podrebarac-
Adam England -
Ed Gogol -
Dave Schmitz -
Karen Sexton - - 913 579-4406
John Weedman -